Vodool Waterproof iphone 7 Cases from newfrog

This product is incredible. I purchased to use while in Key West for an iPhone 7and it fits perfectly. It is completely waterproof and takes great photos and video through the case but you have to press record prior to submerging the white case underwater. My family went snorkeling and kept the white case with the phone inside submerge almost the entire time and had ni issues with leakage. My family and I got stopped numerous tomes being asked where we purchased this product, we are always glad to respond that the remarkable product is from Newfrog.

Perfect even if just on the beach and you do not want to get sand or sunscreen on your phone and want to still take photos/text/browse internet while on the beach, I will be purchasing Vodool Waterproof White Case for iPhone 7 for every one of my family as it’s as become a travel must have!

Vodool Waterproof White case for iPhone 7 is amazing! I go kayaking several times a week and needed something to protect my iPhone 7 along the way I have used this case on several occasions and I couldn’t be happier.

A Few Tips:

These are tips I used before I go for another purchased on Vodool Waterproof white case for iPhone 7 and was amazing, Highly recommended.

  • Always test case before trusting it with expensive electronics. Do this by submerging the case in water with paper towel in it
  • Make sure to place in the case under dry conditions and try not to open the case during your trip. Opening the case under a hot sun after being submerged in cold water can result in condensation buildup inside the case and make the clear plastic foggy. ( I discovered this after momentarily taking my phone out for a clearer picture. I don’t think condensation is enough to damage the phone but it makes it harder to see or take pictures.)
  • If you will be using your phone for taking pictures or texting while in this case try to squeeze out our air before sealing. Leaving air in can cause air bubbles making it difficult to use the touchscreen.
  • If you won’t be using your phone’s touchscreen leave some air in the case before sealing so that the case will float!

I would definitely recommend Vodool Waterproof White Case for iPhone 7 to anyone, I am very pleased with the overall quality and build for this product.

For more enquiries or information on the product kindly visit www.newfrog.com.

Highly recommended.

114393-11114393-12114393-13

 

Leave a Reply

